OTHERS Nova MSC Berhad (“NOVAMSC” or “Company”) Changes in Board Committees

30 Jun 2021

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Nova MSC Berhad ("NOVAMSC" or "Company")
Changes in Board Committees


With the objectives to enhance the efficiency and effectiveness of its Board committees, the Board of Directors of NOVAMSC (“Board”) wishes to announce that the existing Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Board had been dissolved on the even date; and the “Nomination & Remuneration Committee” (NRC) had been established in place thereof.


The composition of the NRC is as follows:-

1. Mr. Peter Wayne Thompson (Chairman – Independent Non-Executive Director)

2. Mr. Lim Hak Min (Member – Independent Non-Executive Director)

3. Mr. David Choo Boon Leong (Member – Independent Non-Executive Director)


This announcement is dated 30 June 2021.

Comments are closed.